Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Awesome SeaWorld

SeaWorld is a United States chain of marine mammal parks, oceanariums, and animal theme parks owned by SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment. The parks feature captive orca, sea lion, and dolphin shows and zoological displays featuring various other marine animals. These parks are in Orlando, Florida, San Diego, California, San Antonio, Texas, and previously Aurora, Ohio. SeaWorld Orlando opened in 1973. and it is so special because there’s seven killer whales who lives at SeaWorld Orlando: Katina, Tilikum, Kayla, Trua, Nalani,Makaio and Malia. The park contains three roller coasters and original Journey to Atlantis water coaster. Anyone who loves animals from under the sea must come to  see this!
Awesome SeaWorld
Click here for more

No comments:

Post a Comment